How the Super Bowl Effects Gaming


As a child I use to play Madden with my family on Sunday’s. It was a way to make the NFL that more enjoyable. We use to replay the games that took place on Sunday and Monday. It was a load of fun. Every year I play the Super Bowl on Madden to see who would win. This year it was the Patriots who edged out with a 31-27 win. However this year I will not be watching the halftime show. Madonna is icky and I hate all her music. So we decided to use the wonderful mute button .

Leave a Reply

