A League of Legends Rant


alistar_1680x1050

Today for the first time I wondered if all lvl 30’s know how to play League. I was sen to top lane as Leblanc with none other than Alistar. Last time I checked alistar is support and Leblanc is apc. So this idiot playing alistar is literally trying to take all the kills and failing. When a champion is near death because of my work he uses his knock back effect launching them out of my range and his. Meaning the person is saved by the dead head Alistar player and instead of feeding me to be a dangerous person to fight. I become a glass cannon without the cannon. We lost so bad that Everyone quit but me. So I just danced in the home base and told the other team to hurry up and win. Which they did thankfully. So if ever you get stuck with a bad player I feel for you!

Leave a Reply

