Winning by Determination in League of Legends


Taric Win

 

We were getting beat on every lane. I was supporting Teemo(AP) on bottom lane and he was just dying over and over. I had gotten a double kill under the turret after temmo had died diving it. I used a pro flash move to get away over a wall and ran into their jungler who attempted to take me out. My jungler dives in and I stun, shatter and ult all in one second. He tries to ditch but I exhaust him so my jungler and finish it. Late game we are losing team fights, and I know we need a straight armor boost so we can survive. Using the fact that I have been a target in team fights to our advantage I build frozen Heart. Followed by Runic Bulwark, and we slowly take back our pride. They managed to push down the middle inhibitor and have made no attempt at Baron, which I keep Vision wards on constantly. Pushing Down mid we take down their inhibitor. I tanked the turret which never got past my great armor protection. We than run down take the baron and ace them. I once again am focused but this time I know they can’t take me down quick enough because their team has no ADC(Ryze & Morgana Bottom).

WE WON BECAUSE WE NEVER SURRENDERED AND FOUGHT THEM TILL THE END! TAKE IT FROM ME, YOU CAN WIN A BAD GAME IF YOU JUST WEAR DOWN THE OTHER PLAYERS. MORAL DOWN = EASY WIN!

Leave a Reply

